Goat Farm Open Studios and Holiday Sale @ The Goat Farm Arts Center, Atlanta [from 8 to 9 December]

Goat Farm Open Studios and Holiday Sale


5728
8 - 9
December
16:00 - 18:00

 Facebook event page
The Goat Farm Arts Center
1200 Foster St NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Have you ever wanted to see what's behind all of those studio doors at The Goat Farm? Are you searching for unique, locally made gifts? Well here's your chance.

Join Goat Farm resident makers, artists, crafts and trades people, engineers, etc. for two days when they open their offices, studios, workshops, and secret laboratories to the public.

Friday December 8, 4-9pm
Saturday December 9, noon-6pm

Participating studios include:

Aaron Adams
Ab the Flagman
Ana Guzmán — anaguzman.com
Andrew Catanese — andrewcatanese.com
Belyew Photography — BelyewPhotography.com
Billie Hilliard — billiehilliard.com
Blair Nidds Guggenheim — Blairnidds.com
Corrina Sephora Mensoff — Icorrinasephora.com
Deborah Llewellyn — deborahllewellynartist.com
drawchange — drawchange.org
Eddie Farr — eddiefarr.com
Eleanor Neal — eleanornealart.com
Erin Tapp — erintapp.com
Goat n Hammer — Goatnhammer.com
Green Girl Basics/GGB Skincare — GreenGirlBasics.com
Hannah Ehrlich — hannahehrlich.com
HART Jewelry — hartjewerly.com
Ignacio Michaud
In Kyoung Chun — inkyoungchoichun.com
J Monroe Gallery — jmonroegallery.com
Jo Elyn Johnston — joelynjohnston.com
Karen Tunnell — karentunnell.com
Kate Burke — kateburkestudio.com
Katie Troisi — katietroisi.com
Kelly Embry Creative LLC. — kellyembryphoto.com
Kickass Cosplay
Lauren Betty Art — laurenbetty.com
Leah Perry Photography — leahperryphotography.com
Leisa Rich — monaleisa.com
Linda Mitchell — lindamitchellartist.com
Lisa's Littles facebook.com/LisasLittlesHandcraftedMiniatures
Maggie Davis Art — Maggiedavisart.com
Marian Collier — mariancollier.com
Marinelly Pinango — marinellypinango.com
Mrs. Nest Vintage
Nancy Nolan
Nancy Sanders
Photosynthesis Studio — photosynthesisatlanta.com
Ryan Durrett — Durrettforgeandfab.com
Sally Burns — sallylburnsart.com
SpiritCrowns — sophiehowell.com
Steve Pomberg
Susan Ker-Seymer — susanker-seymer.com
Zapah_lab — zapahlab.design
Zavison Rolfes Studios — zavisonrolfes.com

*Parking is limited. Please carpool or use alternative transportation if possible. There is a MARTA bus stop a stone's throw from the property at the corner for Foster and Huff

**This event has been organized by residents of the Goat Farm Arts Center.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Atlanta :

The Great Xscape Tour
Philips Arena
Monster Jam
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Honda Battle of the Bands @ Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
ATL Festival of Laughs
Philips Arena
Bassnectar NYE ATL 2017
Georgia World Congress Center
SOLD OUT: The Music Of Prince with Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE
The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice
Philips Arena
Black Women in History~Atlanta,GA Expo
Greenbriar Mall
Miranda Lambert: Livin' Like Hippies Tour
Infinite Energy Center
Mary J Blige
The Fox Theatre
The most popular events in your news feed!